Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September – Friday 14 December 2018

Registration:
9am: Year 7 (Performing Arts Centre) and external Year 12 students (Sixth Form Diner)
10am: Internal Year 12 (existing Putney High School) students (Sixth Form Diner)
11.05am: Years 8-11 (in tutor form rooms) and Year 13 (Sixth Form Diner)

(Half Term: Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November)

Thursday 6 December: Years 7-11 dismissed at 12.05pm

Term ends: Friday 14 December: Yrs 7-11 dismissed at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April 2019

Wednesday 9 January – Junior & Senior School closed  for 4+ and 11+ examinations

Inset Day Friday 15 February –  school closed to pupils

(Half Term: Monday 18 – Friday 22 February)

Term ends: Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24 April – Friday 5 July 2019

(Half Term: Monday 27 – Friday 31 May)

Inset Day – Monday 3 June – school closed to pupils

Term ends: Friday 5 July

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 Sept – Friday 13 December 2019

(Half Term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November)

Term ends: Friday 13 December 2019, Yrs 7-11 dismissed at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April 2020

(Half Term: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February)

Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21 April – Wednesday 8 July 2020

(Half Term: Monday 25 – Friday 29 May)

Term ends: Wednesday 8 July 2020.

Upcoming Events

In September 2018 we launched BREATHE, our campaign to improve our carbon footprint. Find out more...

Useful dates for your diary in the term ahead

Press enter or esc to cancel