Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April 2019

Wednesday 9 January – Junior & Senior School closed  for 4+ and 11+ examinations

Inset Day –  Friday 15 February –  school closed to pupils

(Half Term: Monday 18 – Friday 22 February)

Term Ends: Friday 5 April. Yrs 7-11 dismissed at 12.30pm.

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24 April – Friday 5 July 2019

Inset Day – Tuesday 23 April – school closed to pupils

(Half Term: Monday 27 – Friday 31 May)

Inset Day – Monday 3 June – school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 5 July.  Yrs 7-11 dismissed at 12.30pm

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 Sept – Friday 13 December 2019

Inset Day – Monday 2 Sept –  school closed to pupils

Inset Day – Tuesday 3 Sept –  school closed to pupils

(Half Term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November)

Term Ends: Friday 13 December 2019.  Yrs 7-11 dismissed at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April 2020

Wednesday 8 January – Junior & Senior School closed  for 4+ and 11+ examinations

Inset Day – Friday 14 February –  school closed to pupils

(Half Term: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February)

Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020. Yrs 7-11 dismissed at 12.30pm

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21 April – Wednesday 8 July 2020

Bank Holiday – Friday 8 May 2020 – school closed to pupils

(Half Term: Monday 25 – Friday 29 May)

Inset Day – Monday 20 April – school closed to pupils

Inset Day – Monday 1 June – school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Wednesday 8 July 2020.

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September – Friday 11 December 2020

(Half Term: Monday 19 – Friday 30 October)

Inset Days – Wednesday 2 , Thursday 3, Friday 4 September – school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 11 December 2020.

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January – Thursday 1 April 2021

(Half Term: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February)

Entrance Exams – Wednesday 6 January – school closed to pupils

Inset Day – Friday 12 February- school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021.

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20 April – Friday 9 July 2021

(Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June)

Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May

Inset Days –  Monday 19 April, Monday 7 June –  school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 9 July 2021.

Useful dates for your diary in the term ahead

Press enter or esc to cancel