Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20 April – Friday 9 July

(Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June)

Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May

Inset Days –  Monday 19 April, Tuesday 4 May (Senior School only), Monday 7 June –  school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 9 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September – Friday 10 December

(Half Term: Monday 18 – Friday 29 October)

Open Day – Saturday 9 October
Junior School: 8:10am – 11:30am
Senior School: 10am-1pm

Inset Days –  Wednesday 1 September, Thursday 2 September, Friday 3 September –  school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 10 December 2021 (years 7-11 dismissed at 12:30pm)

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 1 April

(Half Term: Monday 14 – Friday 18 February)

Inset Days –  Tuesday 4 January  and Friday 11 February –  school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20 April – Friday 8 July

(Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June)

Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May

Inset Days –  Tuesday 19 April, Monday 6 June –  school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 8 July 2022 (Years 7 – 11 dismissed at 12:30pm)

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6 September  – Friday 9 December

(Half Term: Monday 17 October – Friday 28 October)

Open Day – Saturday 8 October
Junior School: Morning only
Senior School: Times tbc.

Inset Days –  Thursday 1 September, Friday 2 September, Monday 5 September –  school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 9 December

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 January – Thursday 30 March

(Half Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February)

Inset Days– Tuesday 3 January, Friday 10 February- school closed to pupils

11plus- Wednesday 4 January- School closed to pupils (except Year 10 and Year 12)

Term Ends: Thursday 30 March

 

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18 April – Wednesday 12 July

(Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June)

Inset Days– Monday 17 April, Monday 5 June- school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Wednesday 12 July

Useful dates for your diary in the term ahead

Press enter or esc to cancel