Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January – Thursday 1 April.

NB. START OF TERM will vary for some year groups – please see separate correspondence 

(Half Term: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February)

Inset Day – Friday 12 February- school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20 April – Friday 9 July

(Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June)

Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May

Inset Days –  Monday 19 April, Monday 7 June –  school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 9 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September – Friday 10 December

(Half Term: Monday 18 – Friday 29 October)

Open Day – Saturday 9 October
Junior School: 8:10am – 11:30am
Senior School: 10am-1pm

Inset Days –  Wednesday 1 September, Thursday 2 September, Friday 3 September –  school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 10 December 2021 (years 7-11 dismissed at 12:30pm)

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6 January – Friday 1 April

Entrance Exams -Wednesday 5 January – School closed to pupils (except for Year 10 and Year 12)

(Half Term: Monday 14 – Friday 18 February)

Inset Days –  Tuesday 4 January  and Friday 11 February –  school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20 April – Friday 8 July

(Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June)

Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May

Inset Days –  Tuesday 19 April, Monday 6 June –  school closed to pupils

Term Ends: Friday 8 July 2022 (Years 7 – 11 dismissed at 12:30pm)

Useful dates for your diary in the term ahead

Press enter or esc to cancel